Home

Singapore Holiday Calendar

singapore holidays

April 2014
M T W T F S S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
Sat Apr 05
Qing Ming
Mon Apr 07
World Health Day
Fri Apr 18
Good Friday
Tue Apr 22
International Mother Earth Day
Wed Apr 30
International Jazz Day
Thu May 01
Labour Day
Sat May 03
World Press Freedom Day
Mon May 12
Mother's Day
Tue May 13
Vesak Day
Thu May 15
International Day of Families